Now I don’t now how many people actually know and watch/have watched the anime Nichijou, but I must say that this anime … is the FUNNIEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN!! In my almost two decades of life, never have I ever been reduced to tears of laughter for more than 5 minutes by a single scene of an anime other than Nichijou. The best thing about it, however, is the simplicity of its extraness.

header

Nichijou employs the use of the hyperbole in which it takes the most simple of situations and makes it into the most overdramatic situation one could ever think of. Something so completely out there that it doesn’t even make sense in  this clearly mundane world. Things make a complete 180 into the most ridiculous point which leave you with nothing but joy in your heart and cramps in your stomach.

 

I really do love this show and I plan to rewatch in the near future and I hope you give it a watch too.

‘Till then I’ll see you the next time I’m not being a lazy lump.

 

Fenris

